If you wish to close your account, please email Customer Support from the registered email address we have on file.
- When you send your request, please add your username and let us know if you want a temporary or permanent closure.
- Requests for temporary account closures should also let us know how long you want your account closed for.
- Keep in mind that permanent account closures are final. You won’t be able to reopen your account or create a new account under any circumstance after your account is closed permanently.